Carnival “Halfway to Mardi Gras” : Fri 08.17.12 [Ultrabar]

  Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Mardi Gras is 6 months away, so we’re just going to celebrate now.. and then. DC nightlife prepare yourselves!

Panorama Brings Tuesdays to Barcode

  Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Barcode Tuesdays are the hottest new party in Washington, DC. Amazing drink specials, hookah, a huge outdoor patio, and an amazing venue combine to offer the best experience around. $3 Bud Lights, $3 PBR, $5 Patron XO, $5 Bacardi Coke and more ensure no one will get thirsty.

Trillectro Festival: Sat 08.11.12 [Half Street Fairgrounds]

  Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Trillectro’s inaugural year features some of the dopest up and comers in hip-hop, trap, electro, bass, moombahton and everything in between.

Little Black Dress Party – Fri 08.10.12 [Ultrabar]

  Monday, August 6, 2012

Girls’ night out, meet girls’ best friend, the timeless little black dress! Friday, August 10, Ultrabar throws the little black dress party: $7 cosmos, $7 Apple Martinis and way too many other drink specials to list here.

A Night in White – Fri 08.03.12 [Ultrabar]

  Monday, July 30, 2012

A Washington DC White Party at Ultrabar. Break out the linens and lets keep it classy on Friday, August 3.

Beach Party – Friday at Ultrabar [07.27.12]

  Monday, July 23, 2012

Beat the heat this Friday as we bring the beach to you! Slap on your hottest beach attire as Ultrabar welcomes you to a beach party right here in the city!

Outdoor Movie Theaters in DC

  Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Your guide to the best outdoor movies showing this summer in the DC area.

Ultrabass at Ultrabar [Wednesday 07.18.12]

  Tuesday, July 17, 2012

3D Productions continues it drum n’ bass heavy night Wednesday night with Ultrabass at Ultrabar featuring DJ Hype on the decks and Armani Reign on the mic.

Illumination: Friday at Ultrabar [7.20.12]

  Monday, July 16, 2012

Glow sticks are a go this Friday! Illumination Friday at Ultrabar means free glow sticks, insane drink specials, and a party you’ll never forget.

Dayglow – The E.N.D. Tour – Washington DC

  Monday, July 16, 2012

DayGlow returns to Washington DC with “The E.N.D. Tour” on September 29 at RFK Stadium.

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2013 DC Clubbing 1424 K Street NW, Suite 102, Washington, DC 20005. | Privacy Policy