Thievery Corporation (Live) at Fairgrounds [Sat. 09.15.12]

  Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Thievery Corporation is hosting a massive concert in DC this Saturday, September 15 at Fairgrounds. Supporting acts include Gogol Bordello, Michael Franti & Spearhead, and more.

Redskins Season Opener vs. New Orleans Saints [09.09.12]

  Thursday, September 6, 2012

The 2012 NFL Season is here and the Washington Redskins are gearing up for their first season with rookie quarterback Robert Griffin III. Catch their season opener this Sunday against the New Orleans Saints.

Glow Thursdays: Now at Josephine

  Tuesday, September 4, 2012

After a lengthy stint at Lima Lounge, Glow is taking its weekly Thursday night parties to the sexy and sleek Josephine Lounge.

Introducing Echostage, DC’s Largest Dedicated Concert Venue

  Monday, September 3, 2012

Presenting Echostage, Washington DC’s newest and largest dedicated concert venue.

DJ Enferno headlines Friday at Barcode [08.31.12]

  Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Winner of the 2003 WMC turntablist contest and Madonna’s official DJ for her Sticky and Sweet World Tour, DJ Enferno will be live at Barcode Friday.

Labor Sunday at Ultrabar: A Night in White [09.02.12]

  Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Summer’s almost over and we are going out big with a Labor Sunday White Party at Ultrabar!

Back 2 School Night #BarcodeTuesdays [08.28.12]

  Tuesday, August 28, 2012

It’s Back 2 School night at Barcode for the newest and biggest Tuesday night in DC. #BarcodeTuesdays

Chuckie w/ BetaTraxx – Thurs 08.30.12 [Fur]

  Sunday, August 26, 2012

Amsterdam’s finest – DJ Chuckie lands at Club Glow fresh off the release of the massive 1, 2, 3, 4 with Martin Solveig and Laidback Luke.

Barcode Brings Champagne Wars: Tues 08.21.12

  Thursday, August 16, 2012

Insane drink specials just got crazier. Tuesday 8.21.12 Barcode brings you $30 bottles of house Champagne sure to ignite some Champagne wars.

Carnival “Halfway to Mardi Gras” : Fri 08.17.12 [Ultrabar]

  Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Mardi Gras is 6 months away, so we’re just going to celebrate now.. and then. DC nightlife prepare yourselves!

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2013 DC Clubbing 1424 K Street NW, Suite 102, Washington, DC 20005. | Privacy Policy