Sneaker Con Washington DC – Sat 07.28.12

  Sunday, July 15, 2012

Sneaker Con returns to Washington DC on July 28! Buy, sell and trade the freshest kicks on the market at this one-off event.

Firefly Music Festival: July 20 – 22 [Dover, MD]

  Tuesday, July 10, 2012

The Firefly Music Festival in Dover, DE featuring The Black Keys, The Killers, John Legend, Bassnectar, Lupe Fiasco, Passion Pit and more!

Ultrabass at Ultrabar [07.11.12]

  Tuesday, July 10, 2012

3D Productions rolls out a FREE drum n’ bass night Wednesday night with Ultrabass at Ultrabar.

The White Party – Fri 07.06.12 [Ultrabar]

  Tuesday, July 3, 2012

A Washington DC White Party at Ultrabar. Break out the linens and lets keep it classy on Friday, July 6.

Independence Day Pre-Party – Tues 07.03.12 [Lima Lounge]

  Monday, June 25, 2012

No work or school on the 4th of July means we’re throwing down DC’s hottest Red, White & Blue Party on Tuesday, July 3! Get your partying done the night before with us so you’re free to BBQ with your friends and enjoy the fireworks!

NiT GriT: Weds 06.27.12 [Ultrabass at Ultrabar]

  Monday, June 25, 2012

NiT GriT is bringing the grime to ULTRA BASS this Wednesday at Ultrabar [June 27, 2012]!

4th of July 2012 Washington DC Events

  Monday, June 25, 2012

Whether you’re coming early or staying late, we’ve found a ton of Independence Day parties in Washington DC for all your 4th of July nightlife needs.

National Capital BBQ Battle 2012 [June 23-24, 2012]

  Thursday, June 21, 2012

This June 23-24, Pennsylvania Avenue is shutting down and making way for Washington, DC’s 20th Annual Safeway Barbecue Battle!

Freestylers: Weds 06.20.12 [Ultrabass at Ultrabar]

  Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Ultrabass at Ultrabar this Wednesday night feat. Freestylers!

Carnival Beach Party – Fri 06.22.12 [Ultrabar]

  Monday, June 18, 2012

It’s a beach party at the club! Free giveaways, great drink specials and more.

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2013 DC Clubbing 1424 K Street NW, Suite 102, Washington, DC 20005. | Privacy Policy