Freestylers: Weds 06.20.12 [Ultrabass at Ultrabar]

  Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Ultrabass at Ultrabar this Wednesday night feat. Freestylers!

Carnival Beach Party – Fri 06.22.12 [Ultrabar]

  Monday, June 18, 2012

It’s a beach party at the club! Free giveaways, great drink specials and more.

Best Frozen Summer Drinks in DC

  Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Your DC guide on where to find the best frozen drinks this summer without maxing out your credit cards at Cabo!

Corona Wars at Ultrabar: Fri 6.15.12

  Tuesday, June 12, 2012

How else to throw Corona Wars at Ultrabar than with a ridiculously low $3 Corona drink special?!?

GG from “Shahs of Sunset” – Official Teaser Video

  Thursday, June 7, 2012

GG from Shahs of Sunset reveals her softer side… for a second.

Watch Euro 2012 in Washington DC

  Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Catch all the UEFA 2012 action in Washington DC at Barcode. 2:45 games are perfect for one DC’s top happy hours: half priced 3 – 7PM daily.

Afrojack After Party w/ Special Guests: Fri 06.01.12 [Glow at Fur]

  Friday, May 25, 2012

The Official Afrojack Washington DC After Party at a special Glow Friday at Fur Nightclub.

DC is #1 for Drunkest Singles in America

  Friday, May 25, 2012

According to a recent poll, DC is synonymous with heavy drinking and partying! Yep, we’re #1, beating out Las Vegas, Miami, NYC, and LA!

Kaskade: Friday 06.29.12 [1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore]

  Friday, May 25, 2012

Kaskade brings his Freaks of Nature tour to Baltimore at the 1st Mariner Arena on Friday June 29, 2012. Get your tickets here!

Memorial Day Weekend DC – Miami Beach Party w/ George Acosta: Sat 05.26.12 [Glow at Fur]

  Thursday, May 24, 2012

Spend Memorial Day Weekend in Washington DC at a Miami beach party!!! Glow Saturdays at Fur Nightclub bring you Miami native George Acosta and Space Resident Justin Sheppard!

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2013 DC Clubbing 1424 K Street NW, Suite 102, Washington, DC 20005. | Privacy Policy