10 Ways to Know You are Too Old to be at the Club

  Thursday, December 12, 2013

Have gray hair? Complain about loud music? Can’t hang and then still feel hungover and terrible the next day? You might just be too old to go clubbing, find out here!

New Year’s Eve 2014 – Eric Prydz [Glow at Echostage]

  Monday, December 2, 2013

Echostage celebrates New Year’s Eve 2014 with Eric Prydz and a bang!

New Year’s Eve 2014 at Ultrabar

  Sunday, December 1, 2013

We’ll be ringing in new years eve 2014 in DC with an all out affair at Ultrabar. Don’t be left in the cold, get your tickets now for an all out extravaganza.

11 Things That Suck About Taking The Metro

  Tuesday, September 24, 2013

11 ways the metro will leave you running and screaming in the opposite direction.

DC Promoter Goes Outside the Box with ‘Rendezvous’

  Wednesday, September 18, 2013

A new Wednesday monthly takes an outside the box approach to DC nightlife.

6 Apps Everyone In DC Needs

  Monday, September 2, 2013

Lost in DC and a world full of useless apps? Here are some you just can’t pass up.

DC Cabs Now Accept Credit Cards

  Friday, August 2, 2013

Any DC cabs that have not applied for a credit card sales system by August 15th will be subject to impound on September 1st. So basically, DC cabs will take credit cards this fall!

Beating the Heat in DC

  Thursday, July 25, 2013

You’re probably sweating right now, it’s hot in DC! Sit back and relax, here are some ideas to keep your cool.

Why Trap Is The Next Big Thing

  Friday, July 19, 2013

If you haven’t heard of this incredible music genre yet then you better pay attention!

I’m Rich B*tch! Comedy Show Comes to Echostage

  Thursday, July 11, 2013

The man who coined the iconic phrase “I’m rich bitch!” If you ever saw Dave Chappelle’s iconic Comedy Central show then you know who Ashy Larry is.

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2015 DC Clubbing 1424 K Street NW, Suite 102, Washington, DC 20005. | Privacy Policy