Holi Stoli! Friday 11.30.12 at Ultrabar

  Sunday, November 25, 2012

Pace yourselves! Our DC Stoli vodka bar special at Ultrabar features an open bar and $100 bottles. Uh oh…

DC Alcohol Sales Extended on Holidays

  Thursday, November 15, 2012

DC bars and clubs now have the option of applying for a holiday permit, allowing them to serve liquor until 4AM the evening before a holiday.

Thanksgiving Eve 2012 at Ultrabar

  Thursday, November 15, 2012

Washington DC’s #1 party club prepares for the biggest night of the year!

Pre-Thanksgiving Eve at Barcode

  Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Get the Thanksgiving week party started in DC bars with Panorama Productions’ 10th turkey Tuesday party at Barcode.

3 of World’s Top 25 DJs in DC/Baltimore

  Wednesday, November 7, 2012

3 of the world’s most revered trance icons arrive to DC and Baltimore the weekend of 11/9/12 for what will undoubtedly be an epic weekend of euphoria.

2012 Election Day Events in Washington DC

  Friday, November 2, 2012

Two 2012 Presidential Election parties that’ll knock your socks off. Both with open bars and a variety of options for both the casual observers and political junkies.

Barcode’s 2 Year Anniversary Event – Saturday November 3

  Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Enjoy with hors d’oueuvres, champagne, beer, wine and an open bar as we celebrate 2 years of this DC restaurant, bar and lounge.

A Nightmare on F Street: Sat 10.27.12 [Ultrabar]

  Friday, October 26, 2012

Halloween 2012 in Washington DC starts at Ultrabar with A Nightmare on F Street.

2012 Halloween Party Guide – Washington DC

  Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Halloween in Washington DC is always a reckless affair. From bar to lounge to concert events, this guide features 13 lucky Halloween 2012 events that’ll add to the skeletons in your closet.

Neon Fright Night, Cash & VIP Prizes, World’s Biggest House DJs

  Friday, October 12, 2012

Some of the world’s favorite house DJs, a costume contest with cash and VIP prizes, Washington DC’s biggest Halloween event, all under one roof! Come see what the hype is about at Gloween at Echostage.

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2013 DC Clubbing 1424 K Street NW, Suite 102, Washington, DC 20005. | Privacy Policy